LETTERBOXD: May Film Review 2012

That time again! As we enter a new month I’m just going to quickly look back on what I’ve seen in May.

Bit of a slower month by my own standards because I have been on holiday for 3 weeks in Sydney. But I still managed to see a fair few films, including some new releases on the plane over! In total 28 films for the month.

 

May films : 28 watched / 10 first watched

10 First watched films were:

  • American Reunion
  • Game Change
  • Our Idiot Brother
  • We Bought A Zoo
  • Cocoon: The Return
  • Salvation Boulevard
  • Toast
  • The Greatest Movie Ever Sold
  • Somewhere
  • Club Dread

What have you watched this month?

letterboxd.com/lgrima

Comments
2 Responses to “LETTERBOXD: May Film Review 2012”
  1. antcarpendale says:

    Letterboxd is quite handy for guilt-tripping me into watching more films. The amount I’ve seen this year so far is quite pitiful… Best film I saw in May (of the 7 I saw) was probably The Raid. 

Leave a Reply

