Top 25 Films of 2013

And so another year of films is coming to an end. 2013 has been a very solid year for releases, even for some of the franchises and sequels. Because I found it such a good year I had serious trouble doing a stand alone Top 10. So for 2013 I am doing a Top 25, I feel that all these films should be justly noted.

My Top 25 films are pretty much in order, at least the first 5 anyway. My only rule is that all films listed are UK cinema release dates only (and frankly it should be the ONLY way in my opinion)

CANDELABRA

ROBOT & FRANK

SPRING BREAKERS

BLING RING

DON JON

POPPY HILL

FILTH

STOKER

GATSBY

THE KINGS OF SUMMER

ZERO DARK THIRTY

FROZEN

FRANCES HA

GRAVITY

THE WAY WAY BACK

NEBRASKA

DJANGO

SOUND CITY

IRON MAN 3

PAC RIM

MUD

RUSH

TRANCE

LINCOLN

CAP PHILLIPS

Leave a Reply

